About me

News Box Bharat
Welcome to News Box Bharat, your one-stop destination for comprehensive news coverage and insightful analysis. With a commitment to delivering reliable information and promoting responsible journalism, we strive to keep you informed about the latest happenings from across the nation and the world. In this rapidly evolving era, staying updated and making sense of the news is crucial, and we are here to simplify the process for you.
- Advertisement -
News Box Bharat

Recent Posts

+91 6205-216-893 info@newsboxbharat.com
Friday, December 1, 2023

कांग्रेस की वर्किंग कमेटी का एलान, झारखंड के नेताओं को नहीं मिली जगह

Share the story

रांची। कांग्रेस ने अपनी वर्किंग कमेटी का एलान कर दिया है। कांग्रेस अध्यक्ष मल्लिकार्जुन खरगे ने कांग्रेस वर्किंग कमेटी का गठन किया है, जिसमें खरगे के अलावा सोनिया गांधी, मनमोहन सिंह, राहुल गांधी, अधीर रंजन चौधरी, एके एंटनी, अंबिका सोनी, मीरा कुमार, दिग्विजय सिंह, पी चिदंबरम जैसे वरिष्ठ नेताओं को जगह दी गई है। झारखंड के नेताओं को कमेटी में जगह नहीं मिली।वहीं, झारखंड के डॉ अजय कुमार को इंचार्ज बनाया गया है।

Leave a Response